Bill Hill as Qui-Gon Jinn in Star Wars meets South Park?

Maybe it’s the accent. Maybe it’s the beard and long hair. I have no idea. But I’m now in my second starring role in a South-Park style Web movie – this time as Qui-Gon Jinn, teacher of Obi-wan Kenobi (played by Bill Gates), and also starring Ray Ozzie as Senator Palpatine, Steve Sinofsky as Anakin Skywalker, and Steve Ballmer as Darth Maul.

Now showing on MSNvideos at:

http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?vid=f5540a19-a5ba-410d-9ae7-802c4cd1f3f4

I know no more than you. Presumably I get killed off by Darth Maul early in the action – do they know something I don’t?

Last time this happened was when a cartoonist “outed” me as MiniMicrosoft, the somewhat vituperative “mole” inside the company. Of course I’m not MiniMicrosoft – as I said at the time, I’ll never hide behind an alias. If I see something at Microsoft that I think needs fixed, I’ll tell the right person in email, with my name on it.

For the Force is with me…

Leave a Reply

